Staff Directory

  • Below is a list of all staff at Inborden Elementary. A fully searchable directory of all staff in the district is available on the Halifax County Schools website

First Name Last Name Location Job Title Email Address Extension
Wilma Bryant IESA Teacher Assistant K bryantw@in.halifax.k12.nc.us
Sandra Burnette IESA Child Nutrition Assistant burnettes@in.halifax.k12.nc.us
Lillian Daniel IESA Child Nutrition Assistant daniell@in.halifax.k12.nc.us
Veronica Davis IESA Data Manager davisv@in.halifax.k12.nc.us
Skip De Lyon IESA Music Teacher de lyons@in.halifax.k12.nc.us
Benita Fields IESA EC Pre-K Support fieldsb@in.halifax.k12.nc.us
Michelle Fields IESA Teacher Assistant Kindergarten fieldsm@in.halifax.k12.nc.us
Cadine Hamilton IESA 2nd Grade Teacher hamiltonc@in.halifax.k12.nc.us
Linda Hedgepeth IESA Child Nutrition Manager hedgepethl@in.halifax.k12.nc.us
Frederica Higgs IESA 1st Teacher higgsf@in.halifax.k12.nc.us
Angela Hilliard IESA Instructional Coach hilliarda@in.halifax.k12.nc.us
Brenda Horton IESA Child Nutrition Assistant hortonb@in.halifax.k12.nc.us
Katie Jenkins IESA Kindergarten Teacher jenkinsk@in.halifax.k12.nc.us
Dwayne Johnson IESA 4th Grade Teacher johnsond@in.halifax.k12.nc.us
Chastity Kinsey IESA Interim Principal kinseyc@in.halifax.k12.nc.us
Markea Nicholson IESA Pre-K Teacher Assistant nicholsonm@in.halifax.k12.nc.us
Sandra Pittman IESA Child Nutrition Assistant pittmans@in.halifax.k12.nc.us
Bernadine Pittman IESA Pre-K Teacher pittmanb@in.halifax.k12.nc.us
Pamela Richardson IESA 5th Grade Teacher richardsonp@in.halifax.k12.nc.us
Brinda Robinson IESA Kindergarten Teacher robinsonb@in.halifax.k12.nc.us
Linda Smith IESA 1st Grade Teacher smithl@ev.halifax.k12.nc.us
Ann Smith IESA Teacher smitha@in.halifax.k12.nc.us
Christopher Walker IESA 5th Grade Teacher walkerc@in.halifax.k12.nc.us
Jersan Ward IESA Exceptional Child Teacher wardj@in.halifax.k12.nc.us
Janet Ward IESA Teacher Assistant - EC wardj@in.halifax.k12.nc.us
Phyllis Whitaker IESA Teacher Assistant Pre-K whitakerp@in.halifax.k12.nc.us
Marita Williams IESA 1st Grade Teacher williamsm@in.halifax.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Williams IESA 3rd Grade Teacher williamsj@in.halifax.k12.nc.us
Rosemarie Williams IESA 4th Grade Teacher williamsr@in.halifax.k12.nc.us
Mary Williams IESA Custodian williamsm@in.halifax.k12.nc.us
Valerie Williams IESA Teacher Assistant - Pre-K williamsv@in.halifax.k12.nc.us
Jessica Woodson IESA Social Worker (Inborden & Scotland Neck) woodsonj@in.halifax.k12.nc.us