

HALIFAX COUNTY SCHOOLS TEACHER OF THE YEAR NOMINEES 2019-2020

CONGRATULATIONS!!

SCHOOL	TEACHER OF THE YEAR
Northwest Collegiate & Technical Academy	Tracy Brinkley
Southeast Collegiate Prep Academy	Raylon McFarlane
Enfield Middle STEAM Academy	Sonya Boone
William R. Davie Middle STEM Academy	Rodney Pierce
Aurelian Springs Institute of Global Learning	Deborah Richardson
Everetts Elementary STEM Academy	Margaret McGee
Hollister Elementary Leadership Academy	Angela Horton
Inborden Elementary STEAM Academy	Brinda Robinson
Pittman Elementary Leadership Academy	Diana Powell
Scotland Neck Elementary Leadership Academy	Suzanne Keller (Elliott)

District winner will be announced in June!

