Staff Directory

  • Below is a list of all staff at Enfield Middle. A fully searchable directory of all staff in the district is available on the Halifax County Schools website

First Name Last Name Location Job Title Email Address Extension
Demetria Alston Enfield Middle School Parent Liaison alstond@halifax.k12.nc.us
Macy Arrington Enfield Middle School Stem Lab Teacher arringtonm@en.halifax.k12.nc.us
Hannah Baise Enfield Middle School 8th Grade Science Teacher baiseh@en.halifax.k12.nc.us
Sonya Boone Enfield Middle School 7th Grade Social Studies Teacher boones@en.halifax.k12.nc.us
Ashley Boone Enfield Middle School 8th Grade ELA boonea@en.halifax.k12.nc.us
Donetta Cherry Enfield Middle School 8th Grade Lang Arts cherryd@en.halifax.k12.nc.us
Diane Cofield Enfield Middle School Receptionist cofieldd@en.halifax.k12.nc.us
Nicole Davis Enfield Middle School Teacher Assistant EC Records Manager davisn@en.halifax.k12.nc.us
Hunter Doucette Enfield Middle School Exceptional Child Teacher doucetteh@en.halifax.k12.nc.us
Brenda Faulcon Enfield Middle School Powerschool/Bookeeper faulconb@en.halifax.k12.nc.us
Michelle Finney Enfield Middle School Instructional Coach finneym@en.halifax.k12.nc.us
Eric Gorham Enfield Middle School Custodian gorhame@en.halifax.k12.nc.us
Roxanne Hardy Enfield Middle School Custodian hardyr@en.halifax.k12.nc.us
Mazie Hibbert Enfield Middle School 7th Grade Science Teacher hibbertm@en.halifax.k12.nc.us
Lossie Hunter Enfield Middle School 7th Grade Math Teacher hunterl@en.halifax.k12.nc.us
Lorane Johnson Enfield Middle School 6th Grade Language Arts Teacher johnsonl@en.halifax.k12.nc.us
Michael Jones Enfield Middle School 7th Grade Science Teacher jonesm@en.halifax.k12.nc.us
Dozine Jones Enfield Middle School Teacher Assistant Exceptional Child jonesd@en.halifax.k12.nc.us
Nateesha Maryland Enfield Middle School 8th Grade Social Studies Teacher marylandn@en.halifax.k12.nc.us
Bryan Mason Enfield Middle School Band Teacher masonb@en.halifax.k12.nc.us
Nancy McDaniel Enfield Middle School CTE Teacher mcdanieln@en.halifax.k12.nc.us
Ashley Micheal Enfield Middle School Art Teacher micheala@en.halifax.k12.nc.us
Georgeanna Minggia Enfield Middle School Instructional Coach minggiag@en.halifax.k12.nc.us
Carolyn Mitchell Enfield Middle School Assistant Principal mitchellc@en.halifax.k12.nc.us
Robbie Mitchell Enfield Middle School Custodian mitchellr@en.halifax.k12.nc.us
Davona Mitchell Enfield Middle School Exceptional Child Teacher mitchelld@en.halifax.k12.nc.us
Michael Morgan Enfield Middle School Physical Education Teacher morganm@en.halifax.k12.nc.us
Teicher Patterson Enfield Middle School Principal pattersont@en.halifax.k12.nc.us
James Pittman Enfield Middle School Advancement Via Individual Determination (AVID) Teacher pittmanj@en.halifax.k12.nc.us
Kenya Raynor Enfield Middle School 8th Grade Math Teacher raynork@en.halifax.k12.nc.us
Brenda Royster Enfield Middle School Exceptional Teacher roysterb@en.halifax.k12.nc.us
Jessica Williams Enfield Middle School 6th Grade Math williamsj@en.halifax.k12.nc.us
Yashica Williams Enfield Middle School 6th Grade Social Studies Teacher williamsy@en.halifax.k12.nc.us
Tiffany Williams Enfield Middle School School Nurse williamst@en.halifax.k12.nc.us