Staff Directory

  • Below is a list of all staff at Enfield Middle. A fully searchable directory of all staff in the district is available on the Halifax County Schools website

First Name Last Name Location Job Title Email Address Extension
April Allen EMSA Reach Associate allena@en.halifax.k12.nc.us
Demetria Alston EMSA Parent Liaison alstond@halifax.k12.nc.us
Macy Arrington EMSA Teacher arringtonm@en.halifax.k12.nc.us
Hannah Baise EMSA 8th Grade Science Teacher baiseh@en.halifax.k12.nc.us
Sonya Boone EMSA 7th Grade Social Studies Teacher boones@en.halifax.k12.nc.us
Ashley Boone EMSA 8th Grade ELA boonea@en.halifax.k12.nc.us
Donetta Cherry EMSA 8th Grade Lang Arts cherryd@en.halifax.k12.nc.us
Diane Cofield EMSA Receptionist cofieldd@en.halifax.k12.nc.us
Nicole Davis EMSA Teacher Assistant EC ndavis@se.halifax.k12.nc.us
Brenda Faulcon EMSA Powerschool/Bookeeper faulconb@en.halifax.k12.nc.us
Michelle Finney EMSA Instructional Coach finneym@en.halifax.k12.nc.us
Eric Gorham EMSA Custodian gorhame@en.halifax.k12.nc.us
Roxanne Hardy EMSA Custodian hardyr@en.halifax.k12.nc.us
Mazie Hibbert EMSA 7th Grade Science Teacher hibbertm@en.halifax.k12.nc.us
Lossie Hunter EMSA 7th Grade Math Teacher hunterl@en.halifax.k12.nc.us
Lorane Johnson EMSA 6th Grade Language Arts Teacher johnsonl@en.halifax.k12.nc.us
Dozine Jones EMSA Teacher Assistant Exceptional Child jonesd@en.halifax.k12.nc.us
Jewel Marrow EMSA Interim Principal marrowj@.halifax.k12.nc.us
Nateesha Maryland EMSA 8th Grade Social Studies Teacher marylandn@en.halifax.k12.nc.us
Bryan Mason EMSA Band Teacher masonb@en.halifax.k12.nc.us
Nancy McDaniel EMSA CTE Teacher mcdanieln@en.halifax.k12.nc.us
Ashley Micheal EMSA Art Teacher micheala@en.halifax.k12.nc.us
Davona Mitchell EMSA Exceptional Child Teacher mitchelld@en.halifax.k12.nc.us
Michael Morgan EMSA Physical Education Teacher morganm@en.halifax.k12.nc.us
William Morris EMSA Exceptional Teacher morrisw@en.halifax.k12.nc.us
Jessica Williams EMSA 6th Grade Math williamsj@en.halifax.k12.nc.us
Tiffany Williams EMSA School Nurse williamst@en.halifax.k12.nc.us