Staff Directory

  • Below is a list of all staff at Scotland Neck Elementary. A fully searchable directory of all staff in the district is available on the Halifax County Schools website

First Name Last Name Location Job Title Email Address Extension
Paula Afanador Scotland Neck Elementary Spanish Teacher afanadorp@sn.halifax.k12.nc.us
Courtney Burton Scotland Neck Elementary 3rd Grade Teacher burtonc@sn.halifax.k12.nc.us
Gwendolyn Clark Scotland Neck Elementary Powerschool/Bookeeper clarkg@sn.halifax.k12.nc.us
Ivory Creecy Scotland Neck Elementary Instructional Coach creecyi@sn.halifax.k12.nc.us
Myosha Cummings Scotland Neck Elementary 4th/5th Grade cummingsm@sn.halifax.k12.nc.us
Benjamin Eustice Scotland Neck Elementary Principal eusticeb@sn.halifax.k12.nc.us
Monica Hardy Scotland Neck Elementary Teacher Assistant K hardym@sn.halifax.k12.nc.us
Benita Hewlin Scotland Neck Elementary Physical Education Teacher hewlinb@sn.halifax.k12.nc.us
Nellie Jones Scotland Neck Elementary 3rd Grade Teacher jonesn@sn.halifax.k12.nc.us
Alethea Jones Scotland Neck Elementary Exceptional Teacher jonesa@sn.halifax.k12.nc.us
Suzanne Keller Scotland Neck Elementary Kindergarten Teacher kellers@sn.halifax.k12.nc.us
Renee Knight Scotland Neck Elementary 2nd Grade Teacher knightr@sn.halifax.k12.nc.us
Denise McGrath Scotland Neck Elementary 4th Grade Teacher mcgrathd@sn.halifax.k12.nc.us
William Morris Scotland Neck Elementary Exceptional Teacher morrisw@sn.halifax.k12.nc.us
Carolyn Myrick Scotland Neck Elementary Kindergarten Teacher myrickc@sn.halifax.k12.nc.us
Ashleigh Oakley Scotland Neck Elementary 2nd Grade Teacher oakleya@sn.halifax.k12.nc.us
LaShunda Perry Scotland Neck Elementary Teacher Assistant K perryl@sn.halifax.k12.nc.us
Carylon Phillips Scotland Neck Elementary 5th Grade Teacher phillipsc@sn.halifax.k12.nc.us
Dianne Powell Scotland Neck Elementary Teacher Assistant Pre-K powelld@sn.halifax.k12.nc.us
Michael Robinson Scotland Neck Elementary Custodian-Head robinsonm@sn.halifax.k12.nc.us
Britteny Ruffin Scotland Neck Elementary Kindergarten Teacher ruffinb@sn.halifax.k12.nc.us
Sharee Silvera Scotland Neck Elementary 1st Grade Teacher silveras@sn.halifax.k12.nc.us
Dorothy Smith Scotland Neck Elementary Child Nutrition Manager smithd@sn.halifax.k12.nc.us
Laura Smith Scotland Neck Elementary Media Coordinator smithl@sn.halifax.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Taylor Scotland Neck Elementary Counselor taylorj@sn.halifax.k12.nc.us
Jersan Ward Scotland Neck Elementary Teacher Assistant Exceptional Child wardj@sn.halifax.k12.nc.us
Antionette Whitaker Scotland Neck Elementary Child Nutrition Assistant whitakera@sn.halifax.k12.nc.us
Lisa Whitley Scotland Neck Elementary 1st Grade Teacher whitleyl@sn.halifax.k12.nc.us
Rose Williams Scotland Neck Elementary Pre-K Teacher williamsr@sn.halifax.k12.nc.us