Central Services Directory

First Name Last Name Location Job Title Email Address Extension
Terry Alston Central Services Chief Finance Officer alstonte@halifax.k12.nc.us
Tyrana Battle Central Services Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum & Instruction battlet@halifax.k12.nc.us 230
Chris Beneck Central Services Director of Media & Technology Services beneckc@halifax.k12.nc.us 228
Amy Boyette Central Services EC/MTSS Coach boyettea@halifax.k12.nc.us
Lisa Bulluck Central Services EC Compliance Specialist bulluckl@halifax.k12.nc.us
JaKwame Carey Central Services District Behavior Specialist careyj@halifax.k12.nc.us
James Clark Central Services Custodian clarkj@halifax.k12.nc.us 242
Diane Cofield Central Services Receptionist cofieldd@halifax.k12.nc.us 261
Eric Cunningham Central Services Superintendent cunninghame@halifax.k12.nc.us 220
Michele English Central Services Technology Technician englishm@halifax.k12.nc.us 275
Janice Fletcher Central Services Director of Employee Relations, Recruitment, and Retentions fletcherj@halifax.k12.nc.us
Jasmine Ingram Central Services Licensure & Digital Media Coordinator ingramj@halifax.k12.nc.us
Charlene Jones Central Services Benefits Specialist jonesc@halifax.k12.nc.us 292
Tierriqua Jones Central Services School Nutrition Director jonest@halifax.k12.nc.us
LaVonne McClain Central Services Director of CTE mcclainl@halifax.k12.nc.us 229
Linda McGuire Central Services Custodian mcguirel@halifax.k12.nc.us 242
Tiwana Middleton Central Services Exec. Asst. to Supt. middletont@halifax.k12.nc.us 248
Carolyn Mitchell Central Services Executive Director of Human Resources mitchellc@halifax.k12.nc.us 270
Kermika Nicholson Central Services Internal Auditor nicholsonk@halifax.k12.nc.us 221
Darian Pressley Central Services Public Relations pressleyd@halifax.k12.nc.us 235
Sharon Richardson Central Services Director of The Whole Child richardsons@halifax.k12.nc.us
Carolyn Roberts Central Services Director of Professional Teaching and Learning robertsc@halifax.k12.nc.us 225
Angela Strother Central Services Testing & Accountability strothera@halifax.k12.nc.us
Charles Walker Central Services Driver Ch Nutrition walkerc@halifax.k12.nc.us 243
Tammie Whitaker Central Services Clerical-Exceptional Children whitakert@halifax.k12.nc.us 292
Nehemiah Williams Central Services Accounting Specialist Payroll williamsn@halifax.k12.nc.us 222
Gloria Yelverton Central Services Adm. Assistant to Asst. Supt yelvertong@halifax.k12.nc.us